Ken Sasaki aka Kenny Sasaki & The Tiki Boys 佐々木 謙 Website

The latest release

"Bird Island" --- The 4th album of Kenny Sasaki & The Tiki Boys


01. Bird Island
02. The Undercover Man
03. Surfin' with The Devil
04. Spider
05. Green Lemonade
06. Twilight Lagoon
07. The Myth of Pearls
08. Midnight Voyage
09. Hulabilly Baby
10. Jet Set Girl

I'm sorry, "Bird Island" CDs have been sold out.
Please download the album from CD Baby and iTunes!